Sarepta Therapeutics to Present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

January 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM EST

CAMBRIDGE, Mass., Jan. 02, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ:SRPT), a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the discovery and development of precision genetic medicines to treat rare neuromuscular diseases, today announced that management will present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, CA on Monday, January 8th at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT. Following the presentation there will be a Q&A session starting at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT.

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast live under the investor relations section of Sarepta’s website at www.sarepta.com and will be archived there following the presentation and Q&A session for 90 days. Please connect to Sarepta's website several minutes prior to the start of the broadcast to ensure adequate time for any software download that may be necessary.

About Sarepta Therapeutics

Sarepta Therapeutics is a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the discovery and development of precision genetic medicines to treat rare neuromuscular diseases. The Company is primarily focused on rapidly advancing the development of its potentially disease-modifying Duchenne muscular dystrophy (DMD) drug candidates. For more information, please visit www.sarepta.com.

Internet Posting of Information

We routinely post information that may be important to investors in the 'For Investors' section of our website at www.sarepta.com. We encourage investors and potential investors to consult our website regularly for important information about us. 

Source: Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.

Media and Investors:
Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.
Ian Estepan, 617-274-4052
iestepan@sarepta.com
or
W2O Group
Brian Reid, 212-257-6725
breid@w2ogroup.com

Primary Logo

 

Source: Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.